Call of Duty: Warzone | Started All Of This From My Kitchen! | Season 5 Coming Soon! | (654 Wins)

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 10
0 Просмотры
Издатель
#CallOfDuty #Warzone #BattleRoyale

Sponsored by: GGoodGGame.com
Schedule time to play with SoCaLoveEntertainment: https://www.ggoodggame.com/streamers

Get 20% Off ANY LucidSound Headset By Using The Coupon Code "SOCAL" At Checkout: https://lucidsound.com/?rfsn=3953163.b3934c

Stream Schedule - 7 Days a week, for 5 to 6 hours a day- starting at:
1pm (Los Angeles)
3pm (Chicago/Mexico City)
4pm (New York)
6pm (Buenos Aires)
7pm (Sao Paulo)
9pm (London)
10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos)
11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg)
12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh)
2am (Karachi)
5am (Bejing)
6am (Tokyo/Seoul)
8am (Sydney)


SoCal, aka Rob Brooks is a former College Basketball Coach for the last 10+ Years, SoCal graduated from The University of Southern California in 2007 with a degree in Sociology. He wakes up every morning at 4am, works out and does a daily fast of 20+ hours. SoCal has a girlfriend, Twitch Streamer Ceasey0, and lives in Dallas, Texas with his 3 German Shepherds.
Категория
Кухня
Комментариев нет.